Weekly WALK-IN opening hours NOVEMBER 2022

Due to the unpredictable nature of the walk-in clinic these hours are subject to change.   Each day, the Clinic will stop accepting patients when it reaches capacity.  To reduce wait times,  we urge you to limit your requests to one issue per visit.  You cannot book a spot for the in-person walk-in clinic, it is first come-first serve.  Thank you

 

Our most up to date wait times are listed on the link below:

Medimap | Med-Team Clinic

 

Thurs Dec 1                 9:00 am - 3:00 p.m 
Fri Dec 2                       9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sat Dec 3                     CLOSED
Sun Dec 4                    CLOSED
Mon Dec 5                   9:00 am -5 pm
Tues Dec 6                  9:00 am - 3 pm 
                                      5:00 pm - 8 pm (limited availablity)
Wed Dec 7                  9:00 am - 3 pm ( limited availability)
Thurs Dec 8                9:00 am - 3 p.m (limited availability)
Fri Dec 9                      9:00 am - 3 p.m
Sat Dec 10                   9:00 am - 1 p.m
Sun Dec 11                  CLOSED